This site under construction 

"Army of the Dead" featured on WACKEN METAL COMPILATION 3

Opening track from Saints of Death's self-titled EP "Army of the Dead" is featured on this years WACKEN METAL COMPILATION 3! Download the entire compilation FREE here:

10% OFF All Merch Store Purchases When You Join Our Tribe!

Join our mailing list for the latest news, tour dates & free tickets!

Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2013 by Saints of Death.